Happy New Year!

I just wanted to thank everyone who has read and followed my blog. I try to be informative and provide entertaining/unique perspectives on topical mental health issues, so thank you for bearing with me and giving me some time out of your day.

I’d like to post this Eddie Izzard piece on mass murderers to celebrate the New Year. It was so awesome to see him in the TV series ‘Hannibal’, which has totally got me hooked. I love the dynamic of Will, who is hyper-empathic, with Hannibal, the psychopath. Brilliant.

Happy New Year!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

